Tennis Club Honzrath

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende             : Birgit Lauer                     E-Mail : birgit.lauer@tchonzrath.de

2. Vorsitzende             : Petra Birringer                E-Mail : petra.birringer@tchonzrath.de

Kassiererin                  : Verena Zenner               E-Mail : verena.zenner@tchonzrath.de

Stellv.Kassiererin        : Simone Diwo                  E-Mail : simone.diwo@tchonzrath.de

Schriftf├╝hrerin             : Katharina Lauer             E-Mail : katharina.lauer@tchonzrath.de

Jugendwart 1              : Marius Minas                 E-Mail : marius.minas@tchonzrath.de

Jugendwartin 2           : Maren Lenhof                 E-Mail : maren.lenhof@tchonzrath.de

Jugendwart 3              : Eric Nobbe                      E-Mail : eric.nobbe@tchonzrath.de

Sportwart                    : Alban Zenner                  E-Mail : alban.zenner@tchonzrath.de

                                                                             E-Mail : sportwart@tchonzrath.de

Stellv.Sportwart           : Oliver Zimmer                E-Mail : oliver.zimmer@tchonzrath.de

Event-Managerin         : Melanie Herrmann         E-Mail : melanie.hermann@tchonzrath.de

Infrastruktur                 : Joachim Roth                 E-Mail : joachim.roth@tchonzrath.de